Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Lawrence Tech Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 15
vs
St. Mary's (IN)
@ Detroit Country Day
TBA
N
Fri Feb 21
at
Georgetown (Ky.)
6:00 PM EST
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Cumberlands (Ky.)
1:00 PM EST
A
March
Mon Mar 09
at
Reinhardt
6:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Mar 11
vs
William Penn
@ Hilton Head
TBA
N
Fri Mar 13
at
SCAD
4:00 PM EDT
A
Mon Mar 16
at
Cleary *
5:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Mar 18
vs
Indiana Tech *
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Bethel (Ind.) *
1:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Madonna *
4:00 PM EDT
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Concordia University Ann Arbor *
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Rochester (Mich.) *
1:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Aquinas *
5:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Taylor (Ind.) *
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Lourdes *
1:00 PM EDT
A
* Conference