Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Lawrence Tech Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
Taylor (Ind.)
@ Marion, Ind. Leah Whittaker Memorial Tournament
9:00 PM EST
N
Sat Nov 09
at
Indiana Wesleyan
Leah Whittaker Memorial Tournament
4:00 PM EST
A
Wed Nov 20
at
Northwestern Ohio *
6:00 PM EST
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Indiana Tech *
6:00 PM EST
A
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Aquinas *
1:00 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 21
at
Northwood
1:00 PM EST
A
Sun Dec 29
at
Johnson & Wales (FL)
TBA
A
Mon Dec 30
at
Keiser
TBA
A
January
Sat Jan 11
at
Siena Heights *
5:00 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Cornerstone *
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Concordia *
6:00 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 08
at
Madonna *
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Lourdes *
1:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Rochester College *
5:30 PM EST
A
* Conference