Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Lawrence Tech Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 4-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-1
Games 7
Pts per game 68.4
FG % 37.5
3PT % 31.2
FT % 77.2
Reb per game 40.4
Ast per game 11.7
October
November
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Aquinas *
1:00 PM EST
A
Sun Dec 29
at
Johnson & Wales (FL)
2:00 PM EST
A
Mon Dec 30
at
Keiser
5:30 PM EST
A
January
Sat Jan 11
at
Siena Heights *
5:00 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Cornerstone *
1:00 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Aquinas *
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Concordia *
6:00 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 08
at
Madonna *
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Lourdes *
1:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Rochester (Mich.) *
5:30 PM EST
A
* Conference