Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2020 Lawrence Tech Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 21
vs
Grace (Ind.)
@ Oneida, Tenn. Bear Creek Tournament // Hosted by Cumberlands (Ky.)
4:00 PM EST
N
Fri Feb 21
vs
Rio Grande
@ Oneida, Tenn. Bear Creek Tournament // Hosted by Cumberlands (Ky.)
6:00 PM EST
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Rio Grande
@ Oneida, Tenn. Bear Creek Tournament // Hosted by Cumberlands (Ky.)
2:00 PM EST
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Grace (Ind.)
@ Oneida, Tenn. Bear Creek Tournament // Hosted by Cumberlands (Ky.)
4:00 PM EST
N
Sun Feb 23
vs
Cumberland (Ky.)
@ Oneida, Tenn. Bear Creek Tournament
10:00 AM EST
N
Sun Feb 23
vs
Thomas More
@ Oneida, Tenn. Bear Creek Tournament // Hosted by Cumberlands (Ky.)
12:00 PM EST
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
Georgetown (Ky.)
@ Columbus, Ga. NFCA South Commons Softball Complex // Field 3
12:00 PM EST
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
Thomas (GA)
@ Columbus, Ga. NFCA South Commons Softball Complex // Field 3
2:00 PM EST
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
Reinhardt
@ Columbus, Ga. NFCA South Commons Softball Complex // Field 1
2:00 PM EST
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
William Carey
@ Columbus, Ga. NFCA South Commons Softball Complex // Field 1
4:00 PM EST
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Southeastern (Fla.)
@ Columbus, Ga. NFCA South Commons Softball Complex // Field 3
9:00 AM EST
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Marian (Ind.)
KISSIMMEE, Fla. // Fortune Road Athletic Complex// Field 1
10:00 AM EST
H
Sat Mar 07
at
Ind. Wesleyan
KISSIMMEE, Fla. // Fortune Road Athletic Complex // Field 1
12:15 PM EST
A
Sun Mar 08
vs
St. Xavier
KISSIMMEE, Fla. // Fortune Road Athletic Complex // Field 2
11:00 AM EDT
H
Sun Mar 08
at
Concordia (Neb.)
KISSIMMEE, Fla. // Fortune Road Athletic Complex // Field 2
1:15 PM EDT
A
Mon Mar 09
vs
St. Francis (IN)
KISSIMMEE, Fla. // Fortune Road Athletic Complex // Field 1
9:00 AM EDT
H
Mon Mar 09
at
Missouri Baptist
KISSIMMEE, Fla. // Fortune Road Athletic Complex // Field 1
11:15 AM EDT
A
Wed Mar 11
at
Bemidji St.
KISSIMMEE, Fla. // Fortune Road Athletic Complex // Field 1
10:00 AM EDT
A
Wed Mar 11
vs
St. Ambrose
KISSIMMEE, Fla. // Fortune Road Athletic Complex // FIeld 2
12:15 PM EDT
H
Thu Mar 12
at
William Penn
KISSIMMEE, Fla. // Fortune Road Athletic Complex // Field 2
10:00 AM EDT
A
Thu Mar 12
vs
St. Xavier
KISSIMMEE, Fla. // Fortune Road Athletic Complex // Field 4
12:30 PM EDT
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Carlow
KISSIMMEE, Fla. // Fortune Road Athletic Complex // Field 1
10:00 AM EDT
H
Fri Mar 13
at
Indiana University - South Bend
KISSIMMEE, Fla. // Fortune Road Athletic Complex // Field 1
12:15 PM EDT
A
Fri Mar 20
at
St. Mary-Woods
Rio Grande, Ohio
12:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Rio Grande
Rio Grande, Ohio
2:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
St. Mary-Woods
@ Rio Grande, Ohio
1:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Rio Grande
@ Rio Grande, Ohio
3:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Mar 28
at
Cleary *
Howell, Mich.
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Cleary *
Howell, Mich.
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Mar 29
vs
Mich.-Dearborn *
@ ANN ARBOR, Mich. Alumni Field
1:00 PM EDT
N
Sun Mar 29
vs
Mich.-Dearborn *
@ ANN ARBOR, Mich. Alumni Field
3:00 PM EDT
N
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Rochester (Mich.) *
Rochester, Mich.
3:30 PM EDT
A
Wed Apr 01
at
Rochester (Mich.) *
Rochester, Mich.
5:30 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Siena Heights *
Adrian, Mich.
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Siena Heights *
Adrian, Mich.
3:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Lourdes *
Sylvania, Ohio
1:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Lourdes *
Sylvania, Ohio
3:30 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Concordia *
Ann Arbor, Mich
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Concordia *
Ann Arbor, Mich
3:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Apr 29
vs
TBD %
@ Pacesetter Park | Sylvania, Mich. WHAC Tournament | April 30 - May 1
TBA
N
May
Mon May 11
vs
TBD %
@ TBD // Campus Sites 2020 NAIA Championship Opening Round // May 11-13
TBA
N
Tue May 19
vs
TBD %
@ COLUMBUS, Ga. 2020 NAIA World Series // May 21-27
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season