Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 Lawrence Tech Softball Schedule

Overall 31-7-1
Pct. .808
Conf. 13-5-1
Pct. .711
Streak Won 6
Home 5-3-1
Away 11-3
Neutral 15-1
Games 39
Runs 201
Batting Avg. .315
On Base % .353
Slugging % .384
Home Runs 7
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
Cancelled
West Va. Tech
@ Waleska, Ga. 2019 Reinhardt Invitational
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Cancelled
Brenau
@ Waleska, Ga. 2019 Reinhardt Invitational
N
Sun Feb 17
at
Cancelled
Reinhardt
2019 Reinhardt Invitational
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
Cancelled
Ind.-Southeast
@ Waleska, Ga. 2019 Reinhardt Invitational
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Union (KY)
@ Williamsburg, Ky. 2019 UC/Union Classic
N
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 1-0
Cumberland (KY)
2019 UC/Union Classic
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 5-4
West Va. Tech
@ Williamsburg, Ky. 2019 UC/Union Classic
N
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cumberland (KY)
2019 UC/Union Classic
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Grace (Ind.)
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX the Spring Games | Legends Way Ball Field 1
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Carlow
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX the Spring Games | Legends Way Ball Field 1
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX the Spring Games | Sleepy Hollow Sports Field 1
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX the Spring Games | Sleepy Hollow Sports Field 1
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Marian (Ind.)
@ Clermont, Fl PFX the Spring Games | Legends Way Ball Field 1
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Mo. Baptist
@ Clermont, FL PFX the Spring Games | Legends Way Ball Field 1
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Doane
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX the Spring Games | Legends Way Ball Field 1
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Indiana University-South Bend
@ Legends Ballpark PFX the Spring Games | Legends Way Ball Field 4
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
St. Ambrose
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX the Spring Games | Legends Way Ball Field 1
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Doane
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX the Spring Games | Legends Way Ball Field 2
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mo. Baptist
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX the Spring Games | Legends Way Ball Field 3
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
College of Saint Mary
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX the Spring Games | Legends Way Ball Field 2
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Mary-Woods
@ Kissimmee, Fla. PFX the Spring Games | Osceola Softball Complex Field 1
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-2
Indiana University-South Bend
@ Kissimmee, Fla. PFX the Spring Games | Osceola Softball Complex Field 1
N
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 5-2
Rio Grande
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 1-0
Rio Grande
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 6-2
Madonna *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 4-2
Madonna *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Cleary *
UD-Mercy
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Cleary *
UD-Mercy
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
Rochester (Mich.) *
Wayne State University
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Rochester (Mich.) *
Wayne State University
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Mich.-Dearborn *
Northville HS
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final - 6 innings
T, 1-1
Mich.-Dearborn *
Northville HS
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Northwestern Ohio *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 2-0
Northwestern Ohio *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Concordia (Mich.) *
Wayne State University
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Concordia (Mich.) *
Wayne State University
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Aquinas *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 22-16
Aquinas *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 5-1
Indiana Tech *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 2-0
Indiana Tech *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 4-3
Siena Heights *
Farmington Hills Harrison HS
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 9-2
Cornerstone *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 6-4
Cornerstone *
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM
Lourdes *
UD Mercy
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
5:00 PM
Lourdes *
UD Mercy
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:30 PM
Siena Heights *
UD Mercy
H
Sat Apr 27
at
11:00 AM
Cleary
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Cleary
A
* Conference