Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Lawrence Tech Men's Reserve Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sun Aug 25
vs
Muskegon CC
Blue Devils Stadium
2:00 PM EDT
H
Thu Aug 29
vs
Madonna
Blue Devils Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
H
September
Wed Sep 11
vs
Davenport
Blue Devils Stadium
4:00 PM EDT
H
October
Thu Oct 03
vs
Northwood
Blue Devils Stadium
6:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Rochester
Rochester, Mich.
11:00 AM EDT
A
Fri Oct 18
at
Northwood
12:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Oct 20
vs
Northwestern Ohio
Blue Devils Stadium
6:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
Siena Heights
Blue Devils Stadium
4:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Calvin
Grand Rapids, Mich.
4:00 PM EDT
A
November
Sun Nov 03
at
TBA %
WHAC Tournament
TBA
A
% Post season