Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 Lawrence Tech Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-5
Pct. .643
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Won 4
Home 2-3
Away 6-0
Neutral 1-2
Games 13
Goals 171
Assists 82
Goals/ game 13.15
Shots/ game 44.77
Shot % 29.4
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 14-13
Hope
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Cancelled
Union College
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 25-3
Reinhardt
@ Williamsburg, KY
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 14-9
Montreat
@ West Palm Beach, FL
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Cumberlands (KY)
@ West Palm Beach, FL
N
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 19-8
Keiser
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 14-13
Aquinas *
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final - OT
W, 8-7
Lourdes *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 18-7
Concordia (MI) *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 17-12
University of Michigan- Dearborn *
@ Farmington Hills Harrison HS
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 13-11
Indiana Tech *
@ Farmington Hills Harrison HS
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 20-11
Taylor (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 1-0
Cleary
Forfeit Win
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 13-8
Siena Heights *
@ Farmington Hills Harrison HS
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 14-11
Madonna *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
5:00 PM
Lourdes %
WHAC Tournament | Quarterfinal
H
* Conference
% Post season