Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 20-16
Pct. .556
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-7
Away 9-7
Neutral 3-2
Games 24
Goals 90
Assists 117
Goals/ game 3.75
Shots/ game 28.5
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Aquinas *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final Shootout - Home
L, 4-3
Aquinas *
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 7-1
Indiana Tech *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 4-1
Indiana Tech
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Midland
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Midland
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Concordia
H
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Concordia (MI)
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 5-1
Concordia
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 4-3
Waldorf
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 5-4
Waldorf
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Lindenwood University-Belleville
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Lindenwood University-Belleville
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Rochester College
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Indiana Tech
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 5-4
Indiana Tech
A
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Notre Dame
@ Detroit, Mich.
N
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 7-2
Penn State-Behrand
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Concordia *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 5-3
Concordia *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Indiana Tech *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Indiana Tech
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Midland
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 2-1
Midland
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Mich.-Dearborn *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
Mich.-Dearborn *
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Concordia (MI)
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Concordia (MI)
H
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
W, 5-3
Rochester College
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lindenwood University-Belleville
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 4-1
Lindenwood University-Belleville
A
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Concordia (MI)
@ Dearborn, MI WHAC Tournament-First Round
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 4-1
UM Dearborn
WHAC Tournament Semifinal
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Waldorf %
@ Nashville, Tenn. NAIHA National Tournament
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Lindenwood-Belleville %
@ Nashville, Tenn. NAIHA National Tournament
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Midland %
@ Nashville, Tenn. NAIHA National Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season