Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Lawrence Tech Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Fri Oct 25
vs
Ohio Christian
@ Rochester, Mich. // Rochester University
6:00 PM EDT
N
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Roosevelt
@ Livonia, Mich. 2019 Bernie Holowicki Classic Presented by Hampton Inn Novi
5:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Nov 02
vs
Brescia
@ Livonia, Mich. 2019 Bernie Holowicki Classic Presented by Hampton Inn Novi
3:00 PM EDT
N
Fri Nov 08
vs
St. Xavier
@ Palos Heights, Ill. 2019 Trinity Christian Troll Classic
7:00 PM EST
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
Trinity Christian
@ Palos Heights, Ill. 2019 Trinity Christian Troll Classic
3:00 PM EST
N
Wed Nov 20
at
Northwestern Ohio *
8:00 PM EST
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Indiana Tech *
8:00 PM EST
A
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Aquinas *
3:00 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 28
at
Bethel (Ind.)
Mishawaka, Ind.
3:30 PM EST
A
January
Sat Jan 11
at
Siena Heights *
3:00 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Cornerstone *
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Concordia *
8:00 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 08
at
Madonna *
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Lourdes *
3:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Rochester (Mich.) *
7:30 PM EST
A
* Conference