Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 Lawrence Tech Baseball Schedule

Overall 30-12
Pct. .714
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-2
Away 8-3
Neutral 6-7
Games 42
Runs 307
Batting Avg. .308
On Base % .426
Slugging % .396
Home Runs 10
September
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-7
Roosevelt
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Roosevelt
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Roosevelt
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-2
Roosevelt
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-3
Trinity Int'l
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
Trinity Int'l
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 6-5
Trinity Int'l
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Cancelled
Miami-Hamilton
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Miami-Hamilton
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
Miami-Hamilton
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-0
Miami-Hamilton
H
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Robert Morris (Chi.)
@ Avon, Ohio
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Robert Morris (Chi.)
@ Avon, Ohio
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Robert Morris (Chi.)
@ Avon, Ohio
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
Olivet Nazarene
@ Bourbonnais, Ill.
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
Olivet Nazarene
@ Bourbonnais, Ill.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
Olivet Nazarene
@ Bourbonnais, Ill.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
Olivet Nazarene
@ Bourbonnais, Ill.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Doane
@ Lake Wales, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Doane
@ Lake Wales, Fla
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Ave Maria
@ Naples, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Ave Maria
@ Naples, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Lincoln (Ill.)
@ Lake Wales, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Warner
@ Lake Wales, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Olivet Nazarene
@ Aurburndale, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 8-0
St. Ambrose
@ Lake Wales, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Aquinas
@ Kissimmee, Florida
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 13-0
Aquinas
@ Kissimmee, Florida
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Cancelled
Toledo
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Indiana Tech *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Indiana Tech *
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 4-1
Lourdes *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 7-4
Lourdes *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 12-4
St. Francis (Ind.)
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 7-6
St. Francis (Ind.)
A
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Aquinas *
H
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Aquinas *
H
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 7-3
Cornerstone *
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 6-5
Cornerstone *
Game called due to darkness
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 8-7
Siena Heights *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 13-12
Siena Heights *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Rochester (Mich.) *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-0
Rochester (Mich.) *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 17-8
Saginaw Valley
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Cleary *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Cleary *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 9-8
Madonna *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
Madonna *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM
Concordia (Mich.) *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
6:00 PM
Concordia (Mich.) *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
Northwood
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Mich.-Dearborn *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
4:00 PM
Mich.-Dearborn *
H
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Northwestern Ohio *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
4:00 PM
Northwestern Ohio *
A
* Conference